Four Branches of the Mabinogi: Story of Branwen, The


Si?n Lewis

Sian Lewis Published by Rily ISBN 9781849674256 EAN 9781849674256 Y Cover Paperback

In stock

SKU: 9781849674256 Category: Tags: , , , , ,


A new series of four individual books collecting the four branches of the Mabinogi. The Four Branches of the Mabinogi are the oldest and most famous legends in Wales. First written down around eight hundred years ago, they were being told for many years before that. This is the story of Branwen.

Additional information


Book Condition


Binding Type


Publisher Year